Contact us

 

General ticket purchasing  including queries with "print at home" tickets or postal tickets:

Email: Mcnfestival@seetickets.com

Call See Tickets on 0871 230 1108

General ticket purchasing and camping reservations: See tickets 
0871 230 1108


Exhibitor Enquiries: Russell Dowers
01733 366452
russell.dowers@bauermedia.co.uk


General club enquiries: Nicole Maynard
nicole.maynard@bauermedia.co.uk


Event team/general enquiries: Caroline Meech – Group Event Manager
01733 468468
Caroline.meech@bauermedia.co.uk‚Äč

Event team/general enquiries: Katie Gordon-Hill - Event Operations Executive
Tel: 01733 468470
Katie.Gordon-Hill@bauermedia.co.uk

Event team/general enquiries: Emma Bunce - Event Operations Executive
Tel: 01733 468265
Emma.Bunce@bauermedia.co.uk


Press and Marketing enquiries: Emma Glanville
01733 468000
emma.glanville@bauermedia.co.uk

Press and Marketing enquiries: Nicole Maynard
01733 468000
nicole.maynard@bauermedia.co.uk